Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fair Kind Child

Fantasia for the Tonie Box

Fantasia for the Tonie Box

Regular price £14.99
Regular price Sale price £14.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Fantasia is Disney’s tribute to classical music, featuring wonderful and wondrous storytelling in a series of stunning musical sequences. From snowflakes, flower fairies, bubble-blowing elephants and tutu dancing hippos to the iconic appearance of Mickey Mouse as a sorcerer’s apprentice, there is something for everybody in Disney’s Fantasia.

List of titles

  1. STORY:
  2. The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
  3. MUSIC:
  4. Toccata and Fugue in D Minor, BMV 565
  5. The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71A, Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  6. Symphony No. 6 (“Pastoral”), Op. 68, I.Allegro Ma Non Troppo
  7. Dance of the Hours from the opera “La Gioconda”

Running Time approx. 39 minutes

Age Recommendation age +3

View full details